Finally we have a Wall! | Factorio gameplay with mods ep9



Factorio gameplay with mods! I’ll present you my modded Factorio let’s play with tons of new modifications, I hope you’ll enjoy my suffering with new biters and recipes. It’s not a usual trupen video with a lot of editing, but just simple gameplay.

💜Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/trupen
❤️Main YouTube: https://bit.ly/2BxpnWx
💙Discord: http://discord.gg/AYf3DYS
🗑️pastebin: https://pastebin.com/u/trupen
🐦Twitter: https://twitter.com/MrTrupen

Factorio mods used in gameplay:
AAI Industry https://mods.factorio.com/mod/aai-industry
AAI Signal Transmission https://mods.factorio.com/mod/aai-signal-transmission
Advanced Solar HR https://mods.factorio.com/mod/Advanced-Electric-Revamped-v16
Afraid Of The Dark (enforced personal lights + more) https://mods.factorio.com/mod/AfraidOfTheDark
Alien Biomes https://mods.factorio.com/mod/alien-biomes
Alien Biomes High-Res Terrain https://mods.factorio.com/mod/alien-biomes-hr-terrain
Auto Deconstruct https://mods.factorio.com/mod/AutoDeconstruct
Better Belts https://mods.factorio.com/mod/BetterBelts
Bullet Trails https://mods.factorio.com/mod/bullet-trails
Cold Biters https://mods.factorio.com/mod/Cold_biters
Combat mechanics overhaul https://mods.factorio.com/mod/combat-mechanics-overhaul
Death Curses https://mods.factorio.com/mod/death_curses
Electric Weapons https://mods.factorio.com/mod/Electric-Weapons
Even Distribution https://mods.factorio.com/mod/even-distribution
Explosive Biters https://mods.factorio.com/mod/Explosive_biters
Extended Vanilla: Power Armors https://mods.factorio.com/mod/Better-Power-Armor-Grid
Factorio Library https://mods.factorio.com/mod/flib
FasterStart https://mods.factorio.com/mod/FasterStart
FNEI https://mods.factorio.com/mod/FNEI
Helmod: assistant for planning your base. https://mods.factorio.com/mod/helmod
Hiladdar’s Belts https://mods.factorio.com/mod/Hiladdar_Belts
Informatron https://mods.factorio.com/mod/informatron
Jetpack https://mods.factorio.com/mod/jetpack
Playtime https://mods.factorio.com/mod/playtime
Rampant https://mods.factorio.com/mod/Rampant
Rate Calculator https://mods.factorio.com/mod/RateCalculator
Robot Attrition https://mods.factorio.com/mod/robot_attrition
Robot Battery Research https://mods.factorio.com/mod/Robot_Battery_Research
Space Exploration https://mods.factorio.com/mod/space-exploration
Space Exploration Graphics (Required) https://mods.factorio.com/mod/space-exploration-graphics
Space Exploration HR Graphics (Optional) https://mods.factorio.com/mod/space-exploration-hr-graphics
Space Exploration Postprocess (Required) https://mods.factorio.com/mod/space-exploration-postprocess
Spilled Items https://mods.factorio.com/mod/SpilledItems
Text Plates https://mods.factorio.com/mod/textplates
The Ruins Mod https://mods.factorio.com/mod/AbandonedRuins
Warehousing Mod https://mods.factorio.com/mod/Warehousing

Factorio is a game in which you build and maintain factories.

You will be mining resources, researching technologies, building infrastructure, automating production, and fighting enemies. Use your imagination to design your factory, combine simple elements into ingenious structures, apply management skills to keep it working, and protect it from the creatures who don’t really like you.

#Factorio

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *